Colophon

General

Showroom MAMA
Witte de Withstraat 29 – 31
3012 BL Rotterdam
the Netherlands

MAMA Office
Boomgaardsstraat 69
3012 AX Rotterdam
the Netherlands

Post/Invoiceaddress
Postbus 23070
3001 KB Rotterdam
the Netherlands

E. info@thisismama.nl
T. +31 (0)10 233 20 22

send your invoice to: facturen@thisismama.nl

Staff

Director
Nathalie Hartjes
nathalie@thisismama.nl

Daily Manger
Kim de Haas
kim@thisismama.nl

Intrim Talent Coordinator
Mart Koenen
mart@thisismama.nl

Editor-in-Chief
Gari Koolen
gari@thisismama.nl

Facilitator
Abraham Meeuwsen
abraham@thisismama.nl

Technician
Ivo Sieben
ivo@thisismama.nl

Board members

Paulette Verbist (Chair)
Bart van de Laak (Treasurer)
Ilga Minjon (Secretary)
Lauren Brand (Junior board)
Leyla Eren
Abdi Youssuf

All texts and images visible on thisismama.nl are protected by copyright. Without written permission the images and photos may not be published or distributed.  For permission please contact our Editor-in-Chief.

Are there texts or images on this website of which copyright is used wrongly, please report this our Editor-in-Chief.