Colophon

General

MAMA Showroom
Witte de Withstraat 29 – 31
3012 BL Rotterdam
the Netherlands

MAMA Office
Boomgaardsstraat 69
3012 AX Rotterdam
the Netherlands

Post/Invoice Address
Postbus 23070
3001 KB Rotterdam
the Netherlands

E. info@thisismama.nl
T. +31 (0)10 233 20 22

send your invoice to: facturen@thisismama.nl

Staff

Director
Nathalie Hartjes / nathalie@thisismama.nl

Daily Manger
Kim de Haas / kim@thisismama.nl

Interim Talent Coordinator
Mart Koenen / mart@thisismama.nl

Editor-in-Chief
Gari Koolen / gari@thisismama.nl

Facilitator
Abraham Meeuwsen / abraham@thisismama.nl

Technician
Ivo Sieben / ivo@thisismama.nl

Board members

Paulette Verbist (Chair)
Bart van de Laak (Treasurer)
Ilga Minjon (Secretary)
Lauren Brand (Junior board)
Leyla Eren
Abdi Youssuf

Partners

House style + website: HOAX
Soft- and hardware: Catching Media
Administration: Force Finance

Copyright

All texts and images visible on thisismama.nl are protected by copyright. Without written permission the images and photos may not be published or distributed. For permission please contact our Editor-in-Chief.

Are there texts or images on this website of which copyright is used wrongly, please report this our Editor-in-Chief.